play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phoenix Car Sales Ltd

At Phoenix Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phoenix Car Sales Ltd

Phoenix Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great customer service

    By jack E on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process


  • 5

    Phoenix car sales, a good, knowledgeable company.

    By simon I on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of the buying process, the seller was knowledgeable, polite and helpful without ever being aggressive in the sale. I am pretty cautious in spending money so after agreeing on the price and leaving a deposit, I arranged for a mechanic to carry out a pre-inspection of the vehicle and the salesman accommodated this even outside of normal working hours. The car was put through the MOT and Max had 2 x brake pads replaced with a good set as opposed to the cheapest possible. I phoned him a couple of times for extra information on the service history etc and he helped every time with no problem. A 6 month warranty was also supplied. I would definitely use phoenix car sales again.


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By brett M on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, honest sale, Owner went the extra mile to meet my requirements. Strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Honest helpful staff will call in for my next car

    By sam H on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of frustrating searching and disappointment, we found the car we wanted at Phoenix car sales. Booked and appointment we were given a one on one service. The price was great . It was just as good in pictures as it was in person. All questions answered. Love my new car . Thank you Phoenix


  • 5

    Amazing experince

    By Yaser J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Managed to get a very lovely car inside and out from Phoenix Car Sales Ltd with a 6 months warranty. Very friendly and professional and the customer service is really amazing. Highly recommended and a huge thank you to Max.


  • 5

    Exceeded my expectations

    By Matthew L on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a Lovely car fully happy with the car also excellent customer service


  • 5

    AUDI RS4

    By JAMIE P on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service great variety of cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service & very helpful


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Ian O on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from MAX and his team not pushy very relaxed I wanted extras for car to upgrade it they ordered parts and fitted kept me updated at all times. Delivered car to my home 12 months MOT 6 months insurance warranty.Discovered Sat Nav not working phoned MAX arrived a week later at my house with new SD card fitted tested .Had car 8 weeks now over the moon with it perfect would highly recommend MAX and his team at Phoenix car sales ltd.


  • 5

    Range Rover SVR - Amazing experience

    By James R on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover Sport SVR. They were brilliant from start to finish and always willing to go the extra mile.