play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phoenix Car Sales Ltd

At Phoenix Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phoenix Car Sales Ltd

Phoenix Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ace experience.

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, welcoming and helpful.


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service

    By Sadie M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, goes that extra mile. Car exactly as described, very happy with the car. I drove 580 mile in it within 24 hrs and it was perfect. Easy to communicate with, I would use again. Positive experience so I would recommend.


  • 5

    Great all-round service, a pleasure to deal with!

    By Chris N on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very moment I first enquired about the 2008 VW Touareg, Phoenix Car Sales were attentive, communicative, helpful and polite. The overall service from then was spot on and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By emma R on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, even delivered the car to my home address! Would definitely recommend. Happy customer


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Michael R on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Surprisingly easy to receive my car even during lockdown. Very professional service from the sales man I dealt with. All in all a very pleasant experience and would recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A3 deisel auto (top car sales)

    By Ian H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service from pjoenix car sales. The sales man went above and behond. He has been brilliant and it is a bresth of fresh air to meet a strait up car sales man. So far the car has been spot on just as he decribed it. He stayed late for me to go veiw the car as i work late so that helped no end. If anyone is looking for a well priced low millage car you wont go far wrong at phoenix car sales. Keep up the good work guys and i look forward to seeing you next time i need a car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Steph S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept us informed all the way through, car was ready to go, clean and valeted fresh, friendly helpful and quick


  • 5

    2008 Audi A3 TFSI

    By Jack I on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very honest and down to earth. What more can you ask for? Top quality customer service. Cheers mate!


  • 5

    10/10 aftercare customer service!

    By Micah V on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not pushy, Highly recommend, Grade A service. Bought a BMW 435D with almost every optional extra and priced competitively. 4 months after the purchase, an electrical fault occurred, I emailed them explaining the situation and within a few hours they had driven over 40 miles to my doorstep to diagnose the fault and repair it. It just shows how much they do care, not just about new customers but also existing customers. *****


  • 5

    great customer service

    By jack E on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process


‹ Prev Next ›