play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phoenix Car Sales Ltd

At Phoenix Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phoenix Car Sales Ltd

Phoenix Car Sales Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By emma R on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, even delivered the car to my home address! Would definitely recommend. Happy customer


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Michael R on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Surprisingly easy to receive my car even during lockdown. Very professional service from the sales man I dealt with. All in all a very pleasant experience and would recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A3 deisel auto (top car sales)

    By Ian H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service from pjoenix car sales. The sales man went above and behond. He has been brilliant and it is a bresth of fresh air to meet a strait up car sales man. So far the car has been spot on just as he decribed it. He stayed late for me to go veiw the car as i work late so that helped no end. If anyone is looking for a well priced low millage car you wont go far wrong at phoenix car sales. Keep up the good work guys and i look forward to seeing you next time i need a car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Steph S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kept us informed all the way through, car was ready to go, clean and valeted fresh, friendly helpful and quick


  • 5

    2008 Audi A3 TFSI

    By Jack I on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very honest and down to earth. What more can you ask for? Top quality customer service. Cheers mate!


  • 5

    10/10 aftercare customer service!

    By Micah V on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not pushy, Highly recommend, Grade A service. Bought a BMW 435D with almost every optional extra and priced competitively. 4 months after the purchase, an electrical fault occurred, I emailed them explaining the situation and within a few hours they had driven over 40 miles to my doorstep to diagnose the fault and repair it. It just shows how much they do care, not just about new customers but also existing customers. *****


  • 5

    great customer service

    By jack E on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process


  • 5

    Phoenix car sales, a good, knowledgeable company.

    By simon I on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of the buying process, the seller was knowledgeable, polite and helpful without ever being aggressive in the sale. I am pretty cautious in spending money so after agreeing on the price and leaving a deposit, I arranged for a mechanic to carry out a pre-inspection of the vehicle and the salesman accommodated this even outside of normal working hours. The car was put through the MOT and Max had 2 x brake pads replaced with a good set as opposed to the cheapest possible. I phoned him a couple of times for extra information on the service history etc and he helped every time with no problem. A 6 month warranty was also supplied. I would definitely use phoenix car sales again.


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By brett M on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, honest sale, Owner went the extra mile to meet my requirements. Strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Honest helpful staff will call in for my next car

    By sam H on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a lot of frustrating searching and disappointment, we found the car we wanted at Phoenix car sales. Booked and appointment we were given a one on one service. The price was great . It was just as good in pictures as it was in person. All questions answered. Love my new car . Thank you Phoenix


‹ Prev Next ›